SCPT Council Members


SCPT 2017-18 Council

 

 

Brandy Green

President
Email:  president@scpt.org

 

Tasha Descottes

Secretary
tasha.descottes@usask.ca


 

Sarah Sarauer

Member at Large/Past President
sarah.sarauer@outlook.com

 

Liz Rackow

Member at Large
Email: rackows@sasktel.net


 

Cathy Cuddington

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@scpt.org

 

Dale Pitura

Member at Large
Email: dpitura@sasktel.net


 

Kent Earle

Member at Large
Email: kearle@bourassarehab.com

 

Karla Horvey

Member at Large
Email: kjh313@mail.usask.ca

 

Public Representatives

 

 

Richard Porter

Email: rporkyporter@sasktel.net

 

Judy Grant

Email: judyg@sasktel.net

 

Jackie Hunchak

Email: jackie.hunchak@sasktel.net