SCPT Council Members


SCPT 2020-2021 Council



 

Daysha Shuya

President
Email:  president@scpt.org

 

Dale Pitura

Vice-President
Email:  dpitura@sasktel.net

 

Cathy Cuddington

Treasurer
Email:  treasurer@scpt.org

 

Lauren McLellan

Secretary
Email:  mclellanlauren1@gmail.com

 

Karla Horvey

Member at Large
Email:  kjh313@mail.usask.ca

 

Amanda Crow

Member at Large
Email:  shawnandamanada@sasktel.net

 

Kristie Mueller

Member at Large
Email:  kristiemueller@hotmail.com

 

Debbie Poncsak

Member at Large
Email:  dwponcsak@sasktel.net

 

Public Representatives 

 

Judy Grant

Email:  judyg@sasktel.net

 

Jackie Hunchak

Email:  jackie.hunchak@sasktel.net

Student Representatives

 

Samantha Illerbrun

 

Kathryn Harrison