SCPT Council Members


SCPT 2018-19 Council

 

 

Brandy Green

President / Alliance Rep
Email:  president@scpt.org

 

Tasha Descottes

Secretary
tasha.descottes@usask.ca

 

Cathy Cuddington

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@scpt.org

 

Dale Pitura

Member at Large
Email: dpitura@sasktel.net


 

Kent Earle

Member at Large
Email: kearle@bourassarehab.com

 

Karla Horvey

Member at Large
Email: kjh313@mail.usask.ca


 

Heather Burridge

Member at Large
Email: hburridge14@gmail.com

 

Lauren McLellan

Member at Large
Email: mclellanlauren1@gmail.com

 

Daysha Shuya

President-Elect
Email: admin@brownstonehealth.ca

 

 

Public Representatives

 

 

Erin Placatka

Email: e rin.placatka@gmail.com


 

Judy Grant

Email: judyg@sasktel.net

 

Jackie Hunchak

Email: jackie.hunchak@sasktel.net

Student Representatives

 

Quinn Tulloch

 

Jeremy Campbell